Daily Archives: December 19, 2010

The Journey Begins…

Today the journey begins. Today the thoughts and ideas turn into action. Today, marks the beginning of the writing process for the book currently titled:

Breaking the Chains of Entitlement: It’s Not About Me

If you would like to learn more or to follow the journey, please feel free to subscribe to the left.

It is my intent to create a blog where people can come together and to share their stories. Stories of where others have treated one another with kindness, courtesy and respect. As well as a place to share examples where our society has turned into a very “self-serving” and “What’s in it for me” culture.

Through the community that is developed via this blog and through the sharing process, I hope to write a book that helps to challenge the conventions of entitlement and turn them into being of service to one another.

I welcome you. I thank you. I wish you a joyous journey.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized